Friday, July 09, 1999

NKU men's basketball schedule




        The 1999-2000 men's basketball schedule for Northern Kentucky University (home games in bold; *Great Lakes Valley Conference game):

        Fri., Nov. 19, Thomas More at NKU, 7:45 p.m.
        Sat. Nov. 20, St. Michael's or Wis.-Stevens Pt., 5:30 p.m. or 7:45 p.m.
        Tues. Nov. 23, Shawnee State, 7:45 p.m.
        Sat. Nov. 27, Olivet Nazarene, 2:15 p.m.
        Thurs. Dec. 2, at Lewis*, 8:30 p.m.
        Sat. Dec. 4, at Wis.-Parkside*, 4 p.m.
        Tues. Dec. 7, at Indianapolis*, 7:30 p.m.
        Sun. Dec. 18, at San Juan Shootout, TBA, TBA
        Mon. Dec. 19, at San Juan Shootout, TBA, TBA
        Tues. Dec. 20, at San Juan Shootout, TBA, TBA
        Wed. Dec. 29, at California, Pa. Tourn., TBA, TBA
        Thurs. Dec. 30, at California, Pa. Tourn., TBA, TBA
        Thurs. Jan. 6, at Ky. Wesleyan*, 8:30 p.m.
        Sat. Jan. 8, Bellarmine*, 3:15 p.m.
        Thurs. Jan. 13, Quincy*, 7:45 p.m.
        Sat. Jan. 15, Missouri-St. Louis*, 3:15 p.m.
        Thurs. Jan. 20, at IPFW*, 7:30 p.m.
        Sat. Jan. 22, at Saint Joseph's, Ind.*, 8:30 p.m. >
        Thurs. Jan. 27, Southern Indiana*, 7:45 p.m.
        Sat. Jan. 29, SIU-Edwardsville*, 3:15 p.m.
        Thurs. Feb. 3, Wis.-Parkside*, 7:45 p.m.
        Sat. Feb. 5, Lewis*, 3:15 p.m.
        Thurs. Feb. 10, at Missouri-St. Louis*, 8:30 p.m.
        Sat. Feb. 12, at Quincy*, 4:30 p.m.
        Tues. Feb. 15, Indianapolis*, 7:45 p.m.
        Thurs. Feb. 17, Saint Joseph's, Ind.*, 7:45 p.m.
        Sat. Feb. 19, IPFW*, 7:45 p.m.
        Thurs. Feb. 24, at SIU-Edwardsville*, 8:30 p.m.
        Sat. Feb. 26, at Southern Indiana*, 8:30 p.m.
        March 1-4, GLVC Tourn. at Evansville, Ind., TBA
       



Sports Stories
Reds ratings record should fall this weekend
Ducks get Wings
Ex-Bearcat Tupalo impressive at Met
Met tennis results
Barone in hunt to repeat N.Ky. golf title
N.Ky. Amateur Golf results, pairings
- NKU men's basketball schedule
Stuff will select 1st players today
Test score may make UK's Estill ineligible

REDS 8, CARDINALS 5
Box, runs
Williamson added to All-Star team
Reds look for redemption against Indians
Reds-Indians Scouting Report
REDS NOTEBOOK
Ownership structure delaying Reds sale
Reds get three on Pan Am team
Diamondbacks 8, Astros 7
Bengals pursuing Murphy
XU's big issue: finding big man
UC's Logan tapped for junior championships