Thursday, August 17, 2000

UC 2000-01 men's basketball schedule



Date
Opponent
Sat. Nov. 4 West Coast All-Stars (Exhibition)
Sat. Nov. 11 Foreign Traveling team (Exhibition)
Sat. Nov. 18 Boise State
Tue. Nov. 21 Marshall
Sat. Nov. 25 Notre Dame
Wed. Nov. 29 Dayton
Mon. Dec. 11 Oakland
Thu. Dec. 14 Xavier
Sat. Dec. 16 UNLV
Wed.-Fri. Dec. 20-22 Puerto Rico Holiday Classic
Thu. Dec. 28 UNC Wilmington
Sat. Dec. 30Toledo
Sat. Jan. 6 Charlotte
Wed. Jan. 10 Marquette
Sat. Jan. 13 Louisville
Wed. Jan. 17 UAB
Sat. Jan. 20 Temple
Wed. Jan. 24 Louisville
Sat. Jan. 27 Wake Forest
Mon. Jan. 29 Tulane
Thu. Feb. 1 Charlotte
Sat. Feb. 3 DePaul
Wed. Feb. 7 Saint Louis
Sat. Feb. 10 Southern Mississippi
Thu. Thu. 15 Memphis
Sun. Feb. 18 Marquette
Wed. Feb. 21 Saint Louis
Sat. Feb. 24Houston
Thu. Mar. 1 South Florida
Sat. Mar. 3 DePaul
Wed-Sat. Mar. 7-10 Conference USA Tournament


Bearcats Stories
UC renews basketball rivalry with Dayton
-UC 2000-01 men's basketball schedule

Successful open house begets another
Tell us what you think about the stadium
More stadium opening events
RADEL: Taxpayer got little from tour
Deal puts vendors back on streets
Foley primed to rack up sacks
Dillon to start vs. Bears
Coslet sees no WR help on waivers
Spotlight on: Punters
Training camp visitors guide
Second St. opening just in time
Brewers 5, Reds 1
Box, runs
LaRue may keep catching spot
Second St. opening just in time
Owner sues to get back Rose photo
Beckerman has Olympics in her sights
Moceanu's bid in jeopardy
Sports face determined opponent in ministers
Maccabi Games bring together 1,300 Jewish youngsters
Cincinnati preps results
Northern Ky. preps results